Home Hardware
aeroplan-miles-calculator

aeroplan miles calculator

Aeroplan Points Calculator

Earn one (1) point for every $2 you spend at any Home Hardware, Home Hardware Building Centre, Home Building Centre and Home Furniture location.

As you add items to your homehardware.ca shopping list, the Aeroplan Points Calculator automatically tallies the number of miles you will earn on these items. Now you can easily see how many points you could earn on all of your purchases - a handy tool to help you reach your redemption goals (such as the Home gift card).

TERMS & CONDITIONS
The Aeroplan Points Calculator reflects the base miles (1 point for $2) your purchases will earn you. It does not reflect any further Aeroplan promotions such as Double Points or Triple Points. To see if there are any current Aeroplan promotions underway, click here.

Aeroplan Points will not be awarded on purchases of Home Gift Cards or purchases where Top Notch Rewards are given. Swipe your Aeroplan Card at the time of purchase in order to receive your Aeroplan Points. Some other exceptions may apply. Please see your local Home Store Owner for complete details.

Home Hardware
aeroplan-miles-calculator

calculateur de milles aeroplan

Calculateur le points Aéroplan

Obtenez un (1) point pour chaque tranche de 2 $ dépensée dans toutes les Quincailleries Home Hardware, les Centres de Rénovation Home Hardware, les Centres de Rénovation Home et les magasins Home Furniture.

Lorsque vous ajoutez des articles à votre liste d'achats de homehardware.ca, le calculateur le points Aéroplan compte automatiquement le nombre de milles que vous obtiendrez avec ces articles. Il est maintenant simple de voir combien le points vous pourriez obtenir avec tous vos achats. Cet outil pratique vous aidera à atteindre vos objectifs d'échange le points (comme une carte-cadeau Home).

CONDITIONS
Le calculateur le points Aéroplan reflète les milles de base (1 point pour chaque tranche de 2 $) que vous obtiendrez avec vos achats. Il ne tient compte d'aucune promotion Aéroplan, comme celles où vous obtenez deux ou trois fois plus le points. Pour voir si des promotions Aéroplan sont en cours, cliquez ici.

Les points Aéroplan ne seront pas accordés à l'achat de cartes-cadeaux Home ou d'articles admissibles aux récompenses Élite. Présentez votre carte Aéroplan au moment de l'achat pour recevoir vos points Aéroplan. Certaines autres restrictions peuvent s'appliquer. Veuillez consulter votre marchand Home pour obtenir tous les détails.