Home Hardware

CINDERELLA



Cinderella Incineration Toilets are a water-free and plumbing-free toilet solution.

The Cinderella Incineration Toilet is ideal for cottages or houses without easy access to plumbing, or in areas where a septic system isn’t an easy or feasible option. By eliminating the need for plumbing and a septic system for waste disposal, incineration toilets are a cost effective solution for many cottagers and home owners.

Cinderella Incineration water-free toilets provide the sustainable option for environmentally conscious consumers.

Homeowners and cottage enthusiasts know that leaking septic systems can be a major contaminant of Canadian lakes. With an incineration toilet, all waste is reduced to pathogen-free waste, free of all harmful bacteria, which prevents the transmission of infections and diseases in water and soils.​

Not everyone has access to electricity in their camps or out-buildings, it’s good to know that Cinderella Incineration toilets have a propane operated model.

When you seek a rustic way of life in more remote places far from sewage, water supplies and electricity, it’s good to know that there is a toilet system that can operate without any of those.  Cinderella Gas is a propane gas (LPG) powered toilet that means that it can be used in all areas where access to electricity is limited or absent, a distinct advantage for many vacation home owners.​

Cinderella is a total sewage solution. Perfect for islands, rocky terrain and remote areas.

With Cinderella incineration toilets, you can avoid the major costs and strict regulations associated with connecting to the sewage system, and you can enjoy nearly the same comfort and convenience as at home. Since they don’t require a connection to water and sewage systems, they can be installed in vulnerable natural areas.​
Cinderella incineration toilets burn human waste at a high temperature, leaving only a tiny amount of ash.

Using an incineration toilet involves five easy steps:
1. Open the lid and the internal fan automatically starts.
2. Place a bowl liner in the bowl.
3. Close the lid when finished.
4. Press the START button, a yellow light indicates incineration.
5. The toilet is ready for use again.
Clear all filters Done

6 Results

Home Hardware

CINDERELLA

Les toilettes à incinération Cinderella sont une solution sanitaire sans eau et sans plomberie.

Les toilettes à incinération Cinderella sont idéales pour les chalets ou les maisons sans accès facile à la plomberie, ou dans les endroits où le système d’évacuation des eaux usées n’est pas une option facile ou faisable. En éliminant le besoin pour la plomberie et un système d’égouts pour l’élimination des déchets, les toilettes à incinération constituent une solution économique pour de nombreux propriétaires de chalet et de maison.
Les toilettes à incinération sans eau Cinderella offrent une option durable pour les consommateurs soucieux de l’environnement.

​Les propriétaires de maison et les amateurs de chalet savent que les fuites de fosses septiques peuvent être un important contaminant des lacs canadiens. Avec une toilette à incinération, tout est réduit en déchets exempts d’agents pathogènes et de toutes bactéries nocives, ce qui empêche la transmission d’infections et de maladies dans l’eau et le sol.
Ce n’est pas tout le monde qui a accès à l’électricité dans ses campements ou ses dépendances, et les toilettes à incinération Cinderella offrent une option qui fonctionne au propane.

​Lorsque vous recherchez un mode de vie rustique dans des endroits plus éloignés, loin des égouts, des sources d’eau et de l’électricité, il est bon de savoir qu’il existe un système de toilette qui peut fonctionner sans ces commodités.  Cinderella Gas est une toilette alimentée au gaz propane qui peut être utilisée dans tous les endroits où l’accès à l’électricité est limité ou absent, ce qui constitue un avantage distinct pour de nombreux propriétaires de maison de vacances.
Cinderella est une solution sanitaire complète. Idéal pour les îles, les terrains rocheux et les régions éloignées.

​Avec les toilettes à incinération Cinderella, vous pouvez éviter les coûts importants et les règlements stricts associés aux systèmes d’égouts, tout en profitant presque du même confort et de la même commodité qu’à la maison. Puisqu’elles ne nécessitent pas de connexion aux systèmes d’eau et d’égouts, elles peuvent être installées dans des zones naturelles vulnérables.
Les toilettes à incinération Cinderella brûlent les déchets humains à une température élevée, ne laissant qu’une petite quantité de cendres.

L’utilisation d’une toilette à incinération comporte cinq étapes faciles :
1. Ouvrir le couvercle et le ventilateur interne démarre automatiquement.
2. Mettre un sac en papier dans la cuvette.
3. Fermer le couvercle lorsque vous avez terminé.
4. Appuyer sur le bouton « START », une lumière jaune indique que l’incinération est en cours.
5. La toilette est prête à être utilisée de nouveau.
Effacer tous les filtres Réussi

6 Résultats

Marque

+ Voir plus